Press release 2019

I wake up in the morning in a very comfortable bed that doesnt hurt my back feeling amazing i start the day with my sit and stretch brush teeth shower etc, then I take my tube slide downstairs all the way to the basement. as I leave the tube slide it lets off in the back of my own pro shop where i drill my own balls. as i walk out of the pro shop I see four amazing bowling lanes  all of my equipments is up on the racks on one side and house balls for when i have guests are on the racks on the other side. these arent just any bowling lanes these are interactive bowling lanes. so when I have bowling parties its like nothing my guests have experienced before. the carpet feels great on my feet as i walk toward the comfortable bowlers area i have set in front of the pinsetters where the computer controls are and my bowling shoes are. I lace them up and get about 20-30 games worth of practice just because I dont have to pay for games and I love getting to bowl that much. when I am done bowling and go upstairs to make breakfast I check the mail and see an abundance of sponsorship offers from big name companies all who believe in my abilities on the lanes enough to pay me for them to give me all the gear I want for free. I get to go into every tournament using the best of the best equipment. I get to travel all over the world on a whim just because I want to go there. my business had given me the finances necessary to completely and comfortably have full control over my time, I am the best boss I ever had and I live a life full of abundance in happiness, love, and money.  I have a massive team and am in a huge position of influence in my business because my heart is genuine when dealing with people. I get the pride of knowing I made a difference in other peoples lives by making a difference in my own life. I get to bowl on t.v regularly. as I reach the top of the step ladder match in the PBA finals i prevail because of my exceptional fundamentals. my mind is clear on the approach everything feels right, I know i have already won because unlike my opponent I have subby on my side. I have 40 billion neuro workers helping me stay on top of it. as we are bowling it comes to the last frame. because of his miss in the 8th frams and my string of strikes i have a considerable lead. as the tenth frame comes up I strike out and close my opponent out for the win. I feel amazing! it feel like fireworks going off inside me! despite any naysayers I have accomplished everything I have set out to do up to this point.  My organization in youngevity is massive  And is a representation of how much I’ve lead with my heart continued to be my best self and just loved everyone. I feel incredible And have done some incredible feats with the human body like finishing a Spartan ultra, and iron man, and a death race. Somehow managed to make it through Without any major changes to my body I have optimal health and feel amazing.   I’ve summited mt. Kilimanjaro  Which is considered The Roof of Africa its the tallest freestanding mountain in the world. I’ve built some pretty nice and teens in Colorado San Diego Hawaii and New Zealand. All of my bills are paid in full and I have more than enough money to do   What ever desire is on my heart.  If it is invented in my lifetime I would love to go to the moon and back.  I’m addicted to self growth and everyday my habits improve.  I have autonomy of my schedule.  It feels incredible that my funds come to me residually and I have the extra funding do why I am passionate about and to connect and be with people.  I’m sacrificed lots of nights out with friends and different habits didn’t take me towards my goals in order to get here. I’ve shown perseverance and heart,  Because of my ability to dig deep and bring out my best  A inspires my supporters and takes the souls of my doubters. I strive to do the things they are on my heart and make my heart feel full and happy. I live like others cant because I do what others wont. And more importantly I love like others wont. My love is the most powerful tool at my disposal. I have more love to Give to others because I love myself. I’ve grown to be an exceptional observer, listener, and person. My leadership abilities have skyrocketed and I take pride in leading from the front. It’s become easy to eat healthy and I’ve discovered lots of great healthy options that I love and that my digestive system loves as well. Because of my commitment to being my best self Iattract a beautiful woman and partner who is driven, addicted to self improvement, genuine, and loves me for me, and has a beautiful heart. We are responsible for own own happiness and add to eachothers happiness. I go out on adventures all the time and make every single day I get count. I’m grateful for my life, I love my life and I love to make positive impact in other peoples lives. Everyday I wake up it gets easier and easier to choose greatness and earn it everyday

1 thought on “Press release 2019”

  1. Wow!! Daniel. As I read through your press release, I found my body feeling more and more inspired and straighten up in posture and rigor. Thank you for sharing your vision in a way that has inspired me even more. X

    Like

Leave a comment